Call Now! (720) 351-1905

Customer testimonials & project ratings
independently verified by HomeAdvisor. 

Overall Verified
Testimonial Score

4.57

Composite Score

Quality

Customer Service

Value for Money


Review Date: 10/26/2012 | Author: Tim S., Littleton, CO

Comments: Kylin was great to work with!!! Will use again! We did a complete rip out of old front yard and Kylin and team put in a beautiful landscaped front yard that included a brick wall that perfectly matched our current brick. His work is the talk of the neighborhood and gives us that POP of curb appeal everyone wants! THANK YOU. Communication and price was very reasonable and the final product is beyond what we ever imagined! Kylin's knowledge of plants and tying in the natural look of the neighborhood gave us a perfect front yard. We will be in touch for all future needs and projects - would recommend in a heartbeat!

Review Date: 05/10/2012 | Author: Phil D., Littleton, CO

Comments: I little problem with communication

Review Date: 08/02/2011 | Author: Libby S., Littleton, CO

Comments: Got this resodding project done in near-record time! The communication was good and the end-project was great! I would certainly recommend to anyone!

Review Date: 05/10/2011 | Author: Brad H., Littleton, CO

Comments: on time and with in budget. A Real pro

Review Date: 05/13/2010 | Author: Jim B., Littleton, CO

Comments: Quick response. Good service. Quality work.

Review Date: 11/16/2009 | Author: Ivona O., Littleton, CO

Comments: He followed up and showed that he was willing to work with you & wanted the business. The others never followed up. I went to one of his references and they just gushed on about him. The job went very well, and any small additions or comments I had, I could email him or leave a note and they were instantly taken care of. The job finished on-time. I couldnt have had a better experience - I was so fortunate.

Review Date: 07/28/2009 | Author: a Neighbor, Littleton, CO

Comments: Holter came on time and Mr. Holter was there personally to supervise the job. The job was done quickly and efficiently with excellent results. I will be using Holter again.

Review Date: 06/15/2009 | Author: a Neighbor, Littleton, CO

Comments: The project was top notch and they even finished the project early. The price was significantly lower than the competition.

Review Date: 05/17/2009 | Author: Ken D., Littleton, CO

Comments: Very good experience with Holter, would recommend.

Review Date: 02/27/2009 | Author: Gary H., Littleton, CO

Comments: The project was done in a very professional way. Holter Landscaping showed up on time, went above and beyond my expectations on completion of the project. I will use their services again in the near future.

Review Date: 09/17/2008 | Author: Gabriela G., Littleton, CO

Comments: AAA, better no way